Climate

Remoteness of the Republic of Buryatia of the oceans, its location in the center of the vast Eurasian continent and the mountain-hollows relief caused the peculiar and in their own unique climate. A specific feature of the climate is its sharp and frequent spatial variability: the presence of the mountain ranges of varying heights and orientations, there intermountain basins and intermountain valleys, form and degree of severity of orographic - all strongly influenced by the local circulation of air masses, dramatically changing the basic climate data, creates mosaic variegated picture of heterogeneity in climate.

For the territory of the Republic of Buryatia is typical continental climate, with large annual and daily air temperature fluctuations and uneven distribution of precipitation by season.

For a sharply continental climate, are this mountain taiga soil in the central part of the Asian continent, is characterized by cold winters and hot summers. Low winter temperatures fairly easily transferred because of the dry air. The summer heat is felt only in the afternoon, and the morning and evening hours pleasing its coolness. Autumn is long and quite warm - until you "becomes" Baikal, the air temperature in Buryatia often this time of year is higher than in the European regions. Siberian spring starts to be felt at the end of March, but the first green breaks at the end of April.

Feature of the climate is the development of Buryatia in the cold season strong north-eastern spur of the Siberian anticyclone, which occurs in September and October and disappears in April-May. Therefore winter in Transbaikalia has many sunny days and low air temperatures. The lowest temperature recorded in the river valleys and hollows, where the stagnation and intense cooling of the air. The average January temperature - 20-30 degrees below zero, and its absolute minimum is -45 - 55.

Dominates cloudy, malovetrenaya or calm weather with a minimum of a year of precipitation. During this period, no significant precipitation falls and therefore the power of the snow cover is low.

Harsh windless winter gives way to the dry and windy late spring with night frosts. The barometric pressure at this time is reduced, and the territory of rushing cold air from the northern regions of Siberia. It promotes the return of cold weather and the emergence of sustained strong winds.

Summer is short, in the first half with some dry hot winds that developed in Mongolia, in the second (July-August) is gradually increased cyclonic activity, with the result that comes from the Pacific moist air masses. Wind speed increases and drops the bulk precipitation: in July and August 60-70% annual rate. The average temperature of the warmest month - July - 15-20, and its absolute maximum - 30-38 degrees above zero

Fall short and dry with sharp daily fluctuations in temperature, and often with early frosts.

The essential feature is the large climate Buryatia sunshine - 1900-2200 hours, and this indicator is comparable to, and sometimes greater than the southern regions of Russia. So, for example, in the famous mountain resort in the Caucasus Abastumani - 1994 hours, and at the Riga seashore 1839 hours per year.

The climate is influenced by three contrasting components: a dry and cold climate of northern regions, a hot and dry - Mongolian deserts and wet - Pacific.

Book a Room Now!

You can book a room online. For payment you can use credit card, electronic money order or pay on the at the front desk when arrive. Booking process takes less than 2 minutes.

Климат

Удаленность территории Республики Бурятия от океанов, расположенность ее в центре обширного Евразийского материка и горно-котловинный рельеф обусловили своеобразный и по-своему уникальный климат. Специфической чертой климата является его резкая и частая пространственная изменчивость: наличие горных хребтов разной высоты и ориентации, существование межгорных впадин и межгорных долин, форма и степень орографической выраженности – все это сильно влияет на местную циркуляцию воздушных масс, резко изменяя основные климатические показатели, создает мозаично-пеструю картину неоднородности климата.

Для территории Республики Бурятия характерен резко континентальный климат с большими годовыми и суточными колебаниями температуры воздуха и с неравномерными распределением атмосферных осадков по сезонам года.

Для резко континентального климата, присущего этой горно-таежной земле в центральной части Азиатского континента, характерны холодная зима и жаркое лето. Низкие зимние температуры довольно легко переносятся благодаря сухому воздуху. Летняя жара ощущается только в полуденные часы, а утреннее и вечернее время суток приятны своей прохладой. Осень продолжительная и довольно теплая - пока не "станет" Байкал, температура воздуха в Бурятии зачастую в это время года выше, чем в европейских регионах страны. Сибирская весна начинает ощущаться уже в конце марта, но первая зелень пробивается в конце апреля.

Особенностью климата Бурятии является развитие в холодный период года мощного северо-восточного отрога Сибирского антициклона, который возникает в сентябре-октябре и исчезает в апреле-мае. Поэтому зима в Забайкалье характеризуется большим количеством солнечных дней и низкими температурами воздуха. Самые низкие температуры отмечены в речных долинах и котловинах, где происходит застаивание и интенсивное выхолаживание воздуха. Средняя температура воздуха в январе – 20-30 градусов ниже нуля, а ее абсолютный минимум составляет -45 – -55.

Преобладает малооблачная, маловетреная или штилевая погода с минимальным количеством в году количеством осадков. В этот период существенных осадков не выпадает и поэтому мощность снегового покрова невелика.

Суровая безветренная зима сменяется поздней ветреной и сухой весной с ночными заморозками. Барометрическое давление в этот период снижается, и на территорию устремляются потоки холодного воздуха из северных областей Сибири. Это способствует возврату холодов и появлению продолжительных и сильных ветров.

Лето короткое, в первой половине засушливое с отдельными суховеями, получившими развитие на территории Монголии, во второй (июль-август) постепенно усиливается циклоническая деятельность, в результате чего с Тихого океана поступают влажные воздушные массы. Увеличивается скорость ветра и выпадает основная масса атмосферных осадков: на июль и август приходится 60-70 % годовой нормы. Средняя температура самого теплого месяца – июля - достигает 15-20, а ее абсолютный максимум - 30-38 градусов выше нуля.

Осень короткая и сухая с резкими суточными колебаниями температуры и часто с ранними заморозками.

Существенной чертой климата Бурятии является большая продолжительность солнечного сияния – 1900-2200 часов, и по данному показателю не уступает, а порой превосходит южные районы России. Так, к примеру, на известном горном курорте Абастумани на Кавказе – 1994 часа, а на Рижском взморье 1839 часов в год.

В целом климат формируется под влиянием трех контрастных компонентов: сухого и холодного климата северных областей, жаркого и сухого – монгольских пустынь и влажного – тихоокеанского.

Получите гарантированное заселение прямо сейчас!

Вы можете забронировать наши номера в режиме онлайн. Для оплаты вы можете использовать банковскую карту, электронные деньги либо оплатить заказ на месте. Процесс бронирования занимает не более 2-х минут.